Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Whatif Monster Chapter Book Series Collection (Books 1-18)

The Whatif Monster Chapter Book Series Collection (Books 1-18)

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price $100.00 USD Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out

An inclusive and diverse new series perfect as a family read-aloud or for the newly independent reader! This series will help young ones navigate through the scary 'what ifs' they too might encounter in life.

20% discount when you buy the full set!

Included Titles:

  1. A New Friend for Jonathan James
  2. Super Sam and the Big Secret
  3. Sebastian and the Wobbly Words
  4. Gabby and the Mean Girl
  5. The Trouble with Tryouts
  6. Best Friends Forever?
  7. The Sleepover Secret
  8. A Sad Time for Tori
  9. A New Sister for Sebastian
  10. Different But the Same
  11. The Accident
  12. Flora and the Fairy
  13. The Luckiest Day
  14. Gabby's Forever Family
  15. Jonathan James and the New Pet
  16. The Yard Sale
  17. The Big Move
  18.  A New Town for Jonathan James


  • Books type-set in dyslexic-friendly font
  • Illustrations on every other page to break up large sections of text
  • Available in hardback, paperback, and digital (on Amazon)
  • Perfect as a read aloud or for the newly independent reader
  • Tests at second/third-grade reading level on the Lexile Level Analyzer




View full details